Amsterdam Musings!

I amsterdam! And yes as they rightly say, Amsterdam is not a city of churches or buildings..Its a city of People .. People who are free in thoughts, in the way of living, in everything! I did not see pretentious people around and no faces blotched with make-ups! Well I am sure many would say that I spent too little time in the city to make such claims 😛 But honestly,  the ‘not-so-fashionable’ me was able to find my comfort zone while walking in the city!

My wishlist for the Amsterdam trip included clicking canals, houseboats, bicycles, graffiti, gables and TULIPS!!! Here are a few pictures and collages from my trip. I hope you enjoy the blog 🙂 And yesss I finally found a new header pic for the blog as well!!! Do check that out! Please feel free to leave your feedback in the comment box below…

One thought on “Amsterdam Musings!

Leave a Reply

